• $3.99

Publisher Description

All she wanted was one night of sensual bliss.  What she got was double the pleasure.

When Summer Hughes is finally given an invitation to The Players Club, she’s beyond ready to spend an evening with a gorgeous, dominant stranger.  Declan Burke is pure alpha male and exactly what she’s looking for, the kind of man who will tap into all her dark, forbidden desires and make them all a reality.

What Summer doesn’t count on is Declan’s step-brother, Rick Dunne, who is equally commanding . . . and fiercely protective.   Both men want her . . . but can they both have her?

Fiction & Literature
November 17
Janelle Denison, Inc.
Janelle Denison, Inc..

Customer Reviews

Veronica D24 ,

True love that is sexy and sweet

I can’t even find the right words to describe how much I loved this book!!! Summer, Declan, and Rick’s story for me was beyond amazing. I truly loved reading every minute of this book. With the chemistry that brews between these characters and the love that comes from it, you just don’t know how it’s going to go. Summer looking for a night of fun finds so much more from these two alpha men. But can the she work through all of the obstacles put before her to find her happily ever after? And reading this book is definitely worth it to find out the answer. Plus we get to see Stephanie and Mac get married along with all the other girls. I love this series and I can’t wait for the next one. Erika has created an instant favorite with this one!!!

Deelmq ,

Ok book

Based on the cover I was expecting a different story. This book is ok but it was
Missing something.

Jen G F ,

Playing with Desire

ARC for honest review with no compensation

Playing with Desire is book 6 in the Players Club series by Erika Wilde. Love this series, catching up with old friends, seeing new ones and glad Summer finally got her invitation to the Players Club.

Two alpha men, one beautiful woman and a night she will never forget...will she have to choose only one? Only time will tell...

What a smokin’ hot book! Can’t wait for the next book in this series...

More Books by Erika Wilde

Other Books in This Series