Plus One Plus One

Plus One

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Emma Lord and Rachel Lynn Solomon will revel in Kelsey Rodkey’s latest swoon-worthy YA rom-com as self-proclaimed matchmaker Lahey finally puts her own heart on the line—to find a date in just one week.

Lahey Johnson is notorious for helping her friends and classmates find love, but she’s never had a reason to focus on her own love life. Until now. When her detested cousin Summer decides Lahey doesn’t need a plus one to her sweet sixteen, Lahey has the ultimate reason: revenge.

Lahey will do anything to prove that she can get a date to Summer’s party—anything, including juggle six prospective suitors in seven days.

The only issue? Her sister’s irritating friend Adler has decided to take a front-row seat to the spectacle that is Lahey’s life. Lahey is determined not to let him distract her from one-upping Summer. But as the party creeps closer, the panic sets in. Can a matchmaker ever really meet her own match?

Last Chance Books author Kelsey Rodkey delivers another perfect read for all who love their romance with a side of repartee.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
June 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books by Kelsey Rodkey

Last Chance Books Last Chance Books
2021
A Disaster in Three Acts A Disaster in Three Acts
2022
Class Act Class Act
2024

Customers Also Bought

10 Blind Dates 10 Blind Dates
2019
I Hate You, Fuller James I Hate You, Fuller James
2020
To Sir Phillip, With Love To Sir Phillip, With Love
2017
When He Was Wicked When He Was Wicked
2017
Romancing Mister Bridgerton Romancing Mister Bridgerton
2015