• $3.99

Publisher Description

Nate Larson was the dependable one, the guy everyone counted on. He was the guy that got things done. When his band needed something, they went to him. He was solid, and he didn’t break the rules. Until Dani.

Nate shouldn’t even be looking at her, but there was something about his bandmate’s sister that drew him in. He avoided drama, and Dani’s life was full of it being a single mom with a toddler. Everyone wanted to know her secrets, but Nate was keeping one of his own. Secrets push people away, but with both of them hiding something, it was bringing them closer together. Something that should tear them apart might not be the end of their story after all. It might just be their beginning.

October 12
Emily Robertson
Emily Robertson

Customer Reviews

Moonlight579 ,

Can love conquer?

Emily Robertson

Wow, what a great book! One of my favorite genres, add in single moms and I was equally excited!!!! Dani and Nate who would have guessed this match. They back in forth was great. Dani has been through so much being a single mom. Being the sister to a famous rockstar and single mom to boot has been a challenge like no other. Shes never disclosed the identity of her daughters father. Its been a secret she hold close. Nobody has figured out why yet after all these years. Her whole family has come yo give her space on this issue on top of her secret weekends. That gave me pause. Nate the proclaimed bachelor was someone I never thought would show an interest in a single mom. Dani is as concerned by it of it as I would be. Nate is like the father figure of the bunch. He doesn’t want thongs to change but Dani is the exemption to that rule. Can he help change her mind? Can he change the mindset he has for his group? Will she be able to open up to him? Those are just a few things to look forward to with this book. It was so great to see the the other characters from previous books grow. I cant wait for the next one to see where the story leads next. Enjoy!!

More Books by Emily Robertson

Other Books in This Series