1 - Pretty Crooked Trilogy

Pretty Crooked

    • 4.9 • 8 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa’s plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep’s most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
March 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books Like This

2012
2017
2016
2016
2012
2013

More Books by Elisa Ludwig

2014
2015
2017

Other Books in This Series

2014
2015