What Happens Now What Happens Now

What Happens Now

    • 4.3 • 13 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After, an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen!

The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the following summer, Ari lets herself fall . . . hard. As their romance blossoms, she’ll have to discover the very real boy behind her infatuation while also struggling with her own demons, obligations, and loyalties.

What Happens Now is an insightful and touching novel about learning to heal, learning to love, and what happens when fantasy becomes reality, from acclaimed author Jennifer Castle.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

SJJMT ,

WHN

Emotional and satisfying. A great read. I could not put it down.

More Books Like This

The Moon and More and Just Listen The Moon and More and Just Listen
2020
The Truth About Forever and Lock and Key The Truth About Forever and Lock and Key
2022
Along for the Ride Along for the Ride
2009
Pretty Crooked Pretty Crooked
2012
Rosebush Rosebush
2010
The Season of You & Me The Season of You & Me
2016

More Books by Jennifer Castle

The Beginning of After The Beginning of After
2011
You Look Different in Real Life You Look Different in Real Life
2013
Together at Midnight Together at Midnight
2018
Playing Keira Playing Keira
2013
The Aristokittens #2: The Great Puppy Bake Off The Aristokittens #2: The Great Puppy Bake Off
2022
The Aristokittens #3: The Fantastic Rabbit Race The Aristokittens #3: The Fantastic Rabbit Race
2022

Customers Also Bought

Love and Other Theories Love and Other Theories
2014
How to Breathe Underwater How to Breathe Underwater
2018
Broken Beautiful Hearts Broken Beautiful Hearts
2018
My Heart and Other Black Holes My Heart and Other Black Holes
2015
Sunkissed Sunkissed
2021
The Game Can't Love You Back The Game Can't Love You Back
2018