Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4) Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)
Book 4 - Girls On Tour

Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4‪)‬

A hilarious romantic summer read

    • 4.8 • 6 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'A modern-day Roman Holiday: smart, funny and totally unputdownable' Gemma Burgess on The Out of Office Girl

What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day?

If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing weekend of culture and cappuccinos to take her mind off men altogether. But when she bumps into a figure from her past, Rachel finds herself on a Roman Holiday that features Vespa rides, hot tubs and some very unexpected consequences ...

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
February 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
876.8
KB

More Books Like This

Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2) Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2)
2015
Little White Lies Little White Lies
2005
If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
2013
Girl in Between Girl in Between
2017
A Sunrise Over Bali A Sunrise Over Bali
2022
The Botox Diaries The Botox Diaries
2004

More Books by Nicola Doherty

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
2013
The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com! The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com!
2012
Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2) Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2)
2015
The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5) The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5)
2015
Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3) Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)
2014
Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1) Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)
2014

Customers Also Bought

Pear Shaped Pear Shaped
2014
Leftovers Leftovers
2015
Good at Games Good at Games
2016
Just My Type Just My Type
2019
Always the Bridesmaid Always the Bridesmaid
2016
I Heart Forever I Heart Forever
2017

Other Books in This Series

The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5) The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5)
2015
Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1) Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)
2014
Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOK 2) Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOK 2)
2014
Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3) Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)
2014