• $6.99

Publisher Description

She was FORBIDDEN, but she TEMPTED him like no other woman, so he’ll stop at nothing ’til he’s CLAIMED her.

As president of the Death Dealers MC, Gage “Reaper” Hunter is the man every woman wants, and every man wants to be. What he wants, is Raven Alvarez in his bed. But he can’t have her. Not yet. Raven, on the other hand, wants nothing to do with the older biker. At least that’s what she keeps telling herself. The more they try to stay away from each other, the deeper their connection grows. 

Then, disaster strikes.

Raven is left scarred, and Gage is out for revenge. They help each other heal, discovering their connection is more than physical. Together, they become an unstoppable force, bringing the perpetrators to justice. 

They didn’t expect to fall in love, but after the road they travelled, their journey had no other destination.

Raven has found her Prince Charming.

Gage has finally found his First Lady.

Together, they are RAGE.

***REVISED AS OF 3/29/18***

**Get Gage and Raven’s story in this boxed set! Includes: Forbidden, Tempted, Claimed, Deception (A Novella), and Envisage (A Short Story). Also includes an excerpt from Seduction, Einstein and Ellen’s story.**

Intended for mature audiences. These books explore serious themes that may be considered triggers for some.

September 2
Alana Sapphire
Alana Sapphire

Customer Reviews



Trust me you will love this collection of books! I was laughing, crying, falling in love with Gage and sometimes hating him but at the end loving him even more. You will fall in love with the characters as well with the supporting characters. This will keep you wanting more and more. I have read this book series over and over and can’t get enough of it. I’ve already read this series five times since I got it about three weeks ago. Buy it you won’t regret it!!!! I believe she should continue with series with Raven and Gage there is a lot more she can write about in their story and as well with Dr. E and Ellen!

More Books by Alana Sapphire

Other Books in This Series