• $4.99

Publisher Description

Raised inside the secret society of a hidden cult, Ace Myers has dedicated herself to exposing the crimes of her enemies…an endeavor she expects will cost her her life. Before her time runs out, there’s a wrong she must set right…a mission that causes her to cross paths with Valentino Parker and his team of counterterrorist operatives. 

Gorgeous, seductive, and way out of her reach, Val shows her another side of life, one of light and hope and possibilities, that wakes her heart and makes her dream of things that can never be—not in her world, not in her lifetime.

Val Parker is pulling apart the mysteries woven around him, the puppet strings that prescribe his choices, which are slowly choking him. Nothing in his life was truly as he believed it, and his discoveries may cost him everything he holds dear—his family, his team, and Ace Myers…the one woman he wants to keep forever.

December 7
Elaine Levine
Elaine Levine

Customer Reviews

StarMase358 ,

An unconventional heroine for an extraordinary hero

Razed Glory has been the book I have dreamed of reading since the first time I read The Edge of Courage, the first novel of The Red Team. However, nothing really prepared me for its complexity and suspense. The characters are even stronger and come to life more clearly with each installment. Val Parker is not just a sniper extraordinaire, Val is a hero extraordinaire. One aspect of this book that I liked the most is that Ace Meyer is an unconventional heroine. Ace amazed me. Ace's raw emotions simply made me feel overwhelmed to the point of tears. The romance between the heroine and her hero was real, honest and intense. The team made incredible discoveries that lead them closer to understanding the big puzzle. Waiting for the next book is definitely not going to be an easy task. Razed Glory without a doubt is the best book in the Red Team series in my opinion. Simply put Mrs. Levine outdid herself writing about an unconventional heroine for an extraordinary hero.

More Books by Elaine Levine

Other Books in This Series