Reaper's Love

    • 4.7 • 22 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The Rockin' Country Series is perfect for fans of Cassandra Robbins, Jaine Diamond, and Fiona Cole

Book 5 in the Rockin' Country Series


Wife

Husband

Parents

Entertainers


Reaper and Harmony have enjoyed being Garrett and Hannah since their respective tours ended. They’ve become closer, learned to live as a married couple, and been successful in keeping relevant without having their faces on the covers of tabloids. Raising their eighteen-month-old son is the highlight of both their lives. 


Now that they’ve settled into a routine, Hannah misses the studio, and decides to give Harmony one more shot. Neither she nor Garrett are prepared for the sheer popularity their marriage and the birth of their child has given them as a couple. When the album drops, it sets forth a series of events neither one of them are prepared for. 


To everyone’s surprise Harmony Stewart becomes more of a household name, has a pop number one, and gets way in over her head with commitments.


When the success, the pressure, and the fame all get to be too much, it doesn’t take her long to realize there’s only one title she’s ever wanted to have.


Reaper’s Girl


Warning - This is the steamiest Reaper & Harmony book written!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
December 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
221
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laramie Briscoe Books
SELLER
Heather Hays
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

2013
2017
2014
2017
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2018
2020
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2014