• $0.99

Publisher Description

Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she’s … oh no

She’s always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. It seems she found the one man who won’t quit anything until he’s succeeded at it. 

Keith doesn’t need a wife and Emma Kate doesn’t need a Vegas wedding she can’t explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.


Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, “wonderfully written” and “so easy to feel you are right there.” 

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try? 

Start reading Rebel now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
367
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
8.2
MB

Customer Reviews

AnyAny 15 ,

Leaves me breathless again!

This is the 3rd book in the Breathless series, although it can be read as a stand-alone. I didn’t think that I could possibly like this one more than the 2nd book... but I was wrong! I absolutely LOVED this book from the opening page.
They woke up married in Vegas with no recollection and no money so they decide to team up to tackle their problems together. Although the whole idea of this plot seems impossible in real life, the author manages to suspend that disbelief and it feels like something that COULD happen in real life.

I was given an Advanced Reader Copy but that did not influence my opinion.

Mjs4196361564 ,

Waking up in Vegas married but not knowing your spouse

Less than a minute ago
Marilynjsmith56

Emma Kate had screwed up again and quit college. She knew her sisters were going to be mad and then say that she’s such a screw up and never finished anything. So she decides to go to Vegas as get away. But when she wakes up she’s in bed in a white wedding dress and a tiara! And the man next to her is gorgeous with black hair and in a tuxedo. But she doesn’t remember who he is or how they got to where they are? Keith gets woke up and doesn’t remember anything either but looking in his phone can see the wedding and a kiss that looks hot. But he doesn’t know who she is and how they got here either. What will they do now? She knows her sisters will never let her live this down! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Savannah Kade

Other Books in This Series