• $2.99

Publisher Description

Read the thrilling second chapter in the saga began in the bestselling romance Beauty and the Beast.


Sorcha knows every inch of the forest, but a spontaneous visit to her grandmother thrusts her into the middle of a brutal conflict between shifters and an unknown force in the woodlands.


As the alpha of Clan TalWolthe, Conall is obligated to protect his fellow wolves at all costs--even if it means his life. After the pack lands in the crosshairs of a huntsman with a grudge, Conall encounters a red-cloaked beauty who may hold the key to defeating an ancient evil menacing their land.


Red and the Wolf is a fairy tale retold for an adult audience and improper for anyone below the age of 18. Readers who enjoy strong heroines, caring alphas, detailed world building, and out-of-this-world adventure will be hooked.



Perfect for readers of Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Sword and Sorcery, and Shifter Romance.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
260
Pages
PUBLISHER
Payne & Taylor Publishing
SELLER
Payne & Taylor
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

CrowderMommy ,

What an awesome story!!

I loved the spin on little red riding hood on red and the wolf! I fell in love with the characters and how they developed their love for each other!! You could feel the chemistry between them. Great story telling!

More Books by Vivienne Savage

Other Books in This Series