Relay: A Changing Lanes Novel Relay: A Changing Lanes Novel
#1 - Changing Lanes

Relay: A Changing Lanes Novel

    • 4.1 • 11 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Team captain and team celebrity square off in this enemies to lovers, second chance MM sports romance between two elite swimmers fighting against their hearts and fighting for Olympic gold.

Team captain.

Olympic medalist.

Devoted son and brother.

Alex has it all, and all the demands that go with being the best.

The last thing he needs on his crowded plate—and on his team—is his closeted ex.

Dane is swimming's biggest star.

Carefully crafted from crib to pool, his fame feeds his celebrity parents' empire.

He dropped the act once—the summer he fell in love with Alex.

Ten years later, the performance is crushing his soul.

So is resisting the man he still loves.

As the team struggles to gel, Alex and Dane clash in and out of the pool.

Forgive and forget is easier said than done.

But something has to give, if Alex and Dane want a shot at gold.

And a second chance at love.

Relay is the first novel in the Changing Lanes series. For fans of Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen, and Kandi Steiner, Relay will have you cheering for the swoony sports romance heroes you can't help but love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
271
Pages
PUBLISHER
Layla Reyne
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
476.5
KB

More Books Like This

Sworn to Protect Sworn to Protect
2013
Long Road Home Long Road Home
2015
Line Brawl Line Brawl
2016
A Young Man's Fancy A Young Man's Fancy
2021
To Hold A Siren's Heart To Hold A Siren's Heart
2016
Why the Devil Stalks Death Why the Devil Stalks Death
2018

More Books by Layla Reyne

Prince of Killers: A Mafia Gay Romantic Suspense Prince of Killers: A Mafia Gay Romantic Suspense
2019
Dead Draw Dead Draw
2022
Single Malt: An Agents Irish and Whiskey Novel Single Malt: An Agents Irish and Whiskey Novel
2017
The Last Drop: A Table for Two Novella The Last Drop: A Table for Two Novella
2021
Silent Knight: A Fog City Novel Silent Knight: A Fog City Novel
2021
Chills & Thrills Chills & Thrills
2018

Customers Also Bought

Ink and Ice Ink and Ice
2020
The Long Way Around The Long Way Around
2018
Life of Bliss Life of Bliss
2018
Heels Over Head Heels Over Head
2020
Haunted Hearts Haunted Hearts
2021
Ice Drag Queen Wedding: A Queenships Novella Ice Drag Queen Wedding: A Queenships Novella
2021

Other Books in This Series

Medley: A Changing Lanes Novel Medley: A Changing Lanes Novel
2018
Freestyle: A Changing Lanes Story Freestyle: A Changing Lanes Story
2024