• $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.
 
He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.
 
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.
 
Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.
 
But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.2
MB

Customer Reviews

KJEF8313225 ,

Did not diasappoint

Almost better than 50 Shades and Crossfire. Good plot, steamy writing-can’t believe I’ve not heard of this series but so glad I stumbled on it!

01lissygirl ,

Repeat

Blah, I've already read this story in 50 & Barred to you. This plot is getting very old...authors are all trying to cash in on the "erotic book - gold rush! Over it!

awesomeonemoe ,

Horrible

Waste of money. It's a Fifty Shades of Grey wannabe. Clearly ended with the intention to write a sequel. I won't bother reading the next.

More Books by J. Kenner

Other Books in This Series