• $2.99

Publisher Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

 
I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
 
But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
 
Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner's Say My Name.
 
Take Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy
 
“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”RT Book Reviews
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me
 
“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”Heroes and Heartbreakers

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
92
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
6.8
MB

Customer Reviews

JMKtaylor ,

Favorite books

Love J.Kenners books! Amazing and it’s every girls dream in these books🤗

MelissaNY666 ,

Book 4

All I think of is the song "Marry Me" by Train

AddictRed ,

Officially over it, does not compare to 50SOG

I am really disappointed that the cost of this chapter (because thats ultimately what it is) is almost half of the last book in this trilogy. By adding the first chapter of a book you are trying to promote to increase the page count is such deception. This is really a sad case of authors taking advantage of their audience and their quest to get closure on a story. This book (I hesitate to call it that) and i'm sure the next .5 versions that are quickly thrown together for more unearned monies should be free for customers that bought the first three books. These books do not compare to 50SG, as you are able to watch the authors writing skill slowly develop throughout the three books, but they will keep you slightly entertained. After experiencing each book add chapters from other books to increase the page count, I must admit I am no longer a fan and will not be purchasing anymore of this authors books.

More Books by J. Kenner

Other Books in This Series