Publisher Description

I'm not interested. Not in dinner. Not in a movie. I don't want a moonlit walk along the beach. Trust me when I say, there is nothing you could offer me that could possibly ever entice me to go on a date with you.

Repeating History is the first book in a second chance romance series from International Bestselling Author, Hanleigh Bradley.

Moving back to London after a break up, Clara has a new hair colour, a new apartment and a new job.
It's the job she's always dreamed of. Except, she never dreamed that she'd have to work with him!

Andrew and Clara have history. He's both the first boy she ever liked and the first boy she ever hated. They've been in love since childhood and now their reconnection is anything but easy.

The banter is quick witted, unprofessional and downright naughty…

Can this pair put their history to rest for the sake of their careers?

Repeating History is the first book in a four book complete series from Internationally Bestselling Author Hanleigh Bradley.

The banter is quick witted, unprofessional and downright naughty as this pair try to find out if they have a future together despite their past.

"This book will seriously have you wanting more from this talented writer." - Bloggers Down Under

April 29
Hanleigh Bradley
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

chaplainjac ,

Bully second chance romance

This was a really slow build bully second chance romance. Not my favorite trope to begin with and the FMC is just fixated on her past without the willingness to let it go until 3/4 way into the book. It got old for me. All guys are jerks in high school and he’s obviously making an effort to show her he’s changed. Then just when they get started drama from her past and his break them apart and she goes into hiding like a baby and won’t even talk to him. I will read book 2 only because this writer never lets me down so I’m hoping for the character to grow a backbone and let’s get this show on the road

More Books by Hanleigh Bradley

Other Books in This Series