• $4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with The Bradens. The Bradens are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series. 

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" NYT Bestselling Author Brenda Novak 

"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller Julie Kenner 

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely 


River rafting and adventure company owner Sam Braden works hard and plays harder. He's fast, focused, and determined--and never at a loss for a willing woman to share his time with. The trouble is, the only woman he wants refuses him at every turn. 

Physician assistant Faith Hayes escaped her painful past and built a safe, happy life in Peaceful Harbor. She's also put what she's learned to good use helping others by founding Women Against Cheaters, an online support group. When her boss's sinfully sexy brother sets his sights on sweet Faith, she knows the self-professed player is everything she shouldn't want, and she's determined to resist him. 

Sam pulls out all the stops, proving to Faith that his past doesn't have to define his future. As she lets down her guard and begins to trust Sam, intense conversations turn to intimate pleasures. But when real life steps in and their pasts collide, it's Faith who's left with something to prove. 


WANT MORE BRADENS? All Braden books can be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the series: 

THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD) 

Healed by Love (Nate) 

Surrender My Love (Cole) 

River of Love (Sam) 

More Coming Soon! 

Crushing on Love (Shannon) 

Whisper of Love (Tempest) 

Thrill of Love (Ty) 


The Bradens are part of the Love in Bloom big family romance collection. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. Read the complete Love in Bloom series: 


Sisters in Love 

Sisters in Bloom 

Sisters in White 


Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max) 

Destined for Love (Rex & Jade) 

Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley) 

Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy) 

Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack) 

Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree) 


Taken by Love (Luke) 

Fated for Love (Wes) 

Romancing My Love (Pierce) 

Flirting with Love (Ross) 

Dreaming of Love (Emily) 

Crashing into Love (Jake) 


Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella) 

**Best if read after Weston & Trusty Bradens** 


Game of Love (Dex) 

Stroke of Love (Sage) 

Flames of Love (Siena) 

Slope of Love (Rush) 

Read, Write, Love (Kurt) 


Seaside Dreams (Bella) 

Seaside Hearts (Jenna) 

Seaside Sunsets (Jamie) 

Seaside Secrets (Amy) 

Seaside Nights (Sky) 

Seaside Embrace (Hunter) 

Seaside Lovers (Grayson) 

Seaside Whispers (Matt) 


Seized by Love (Blue) 

Claimed by Love (Duke) 

Chased by Love (Trish) 

Rescued by Love (Jake)


Swept Into Love (Gage)



"...love, loss, lies, grief, finding happiness in the face of adversity, romance, humor, bravery, hot hot hot sex scenes, marriages, births and totally awesome characters." --Supportive Business Moms, UK 

"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning 


Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented.

April 20
World Literary Press
World Literary Press, LLC

Customer Reviews

britsbeautyspa ,

Lot’s of LOL’s & Smiles

Loved this book so much!!

PAC2101973 ,

Fabulous Book Narrated by BJ Harrison

As always Melissa Foster has written another great book about the Braden’s, this book is Sam’s story! Sam meets Faith at his brothers medical practice, everyone wants him to stay away from Faith because he hops from woman to woman and no one thinks he will stick with Faith, not only does he have to prove to her but his brother and her best friend too. Sam has his work cut out and Melissa knows how to spin a great story. I simply love how she pulls you into a story and keeps you engrossed in the story. I read the book first then was offered the audio version and let me just say listening to B.J. Harrison narrate, he was phenomenal. Didn’t want him to stop talking in my ear 😄. When ever I got to my destination I didn’t want to turn off the book, I wanted to keep listening to BJ’s voice. He just has a way with narration that keeps you listening. Melissa you know how to pick great narrators, I hope you keep BJ for future books as well. Go grab the eBook as well as the Audio version as well, you will love it. Thanks for letting me listen to the audio book, I really enjoyed it and look forward to hearing more of your books read by BJ Harrison. I highly recommend this audio book!!!

Torinolvr ,

It can’t get any better

This book is about a person's ability to change in order to be worthy of someone's love and the other person's learning to trust enough to let love in.Sam's brother has warned him away from Faith, the physician's assistant that works in Cole's practice. He knows Sam is a huge player and doesn't want to see Faith hurt. Sam's attraction to Faith overcomes everything else and he wants to get to know her better. Unfortunately, Faith knows about his reputation, too.She's convinced he's a cheater.

More Books by Melissa Foster

Other Books in This Series