• $4.99

Publisher Description

Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she’s worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life and she’s learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows the Real Sadie to the undercover agent she knows is investigating her father, the handsome Hector Chavez, and he knows he’ll stop at nothing to have her.

Hector makes one (huge) mistake; he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes and Sadie’s got a choice, she can retreat behind her Ice Fortress or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father’s thumb, a life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s’mores.

December 10
Kristen Ashley
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Stanhop3234 ,

Loved everything about it!

I can’t say enough about this series. I am in Love with the way Kristen Ashley writes.
In this book you get so many different emotions, happy and roll on the floor hilarious to heart wrenching sadness. Hector was a total alpha male and Sadie was a total Ice Princess. Sadie has a spin of steel but does not see her worth or how anyone would care for her enough to stay around, because no one has. She has boarded up her heart so as not to get attached. Hector is in for the long hall he just needs to break through her fortress and set the really Sadie free. With the help of the Rock Chicks and Ralphie and Buddy, Sadie starts to see the life she was meant to have if only she car let go.

PD140 ,

Rock Chick Recogning

Please....please....please when you make this into a movie cast Jason Mamoa as Mace and please have it on Showtime or Netflix as a series so you won't have to cut all the good parts out

T1darryl ,

Better and Better

Each story seems better than the last. I'm sure the best was saved for last.

More Books by Kristen Ashley

Other Books in This Series