• $4.99

Publisher Description

I command the keyboard,

           but the only woman to command my heart is back…

                                  bigger, badder, and more beautiful than ever.

Ozzy Page has it all—fame, fans, and a fortune too massive to spend. As keyboard player for renowned rock group Licks of Leather, he’s on top of the charts—and the world. But living his dream cost him the only woman he ever loved. His secret fling with Mia Harris was consuming and intense—and crushing when she used him to springboard her career. Seven years after their devastating breakup, watching her rise up the charts—on her new rock star lover’s back—has nearly destroyed his heart all over again.

Mia Harris didn’t curl up and die when Ozzy Page chose his career over their love. Like her namesake, she rose from the ashes and reinvented herself as Phoenix, the sultry-voiced siren taking the male-dominated rock scene by storm. But when her personal life goes to hell, their mutual agent blindsides Mia with the news that she and Ozzy will be touring together for six long, close-quarter months.

Will they finally learn to understand and forgive each other…or will their unforgettable longing end in flames?

April 21
Dream Words, LLC
Dream Words, LLC

Customer Reviews

tree7404 ,


Another hit from Jenna Jacobs especially with this series. The Licks of Leather band members are great. Each story is fantastic. Again i could not put this book down until I finished and then I was hoping for the next book in the series. Ozzy and Mia’s story is a great second chance love story and you can’t help root for them and wait to see what made them break up before and what really happened. I can’t wait for more from Jenna Jacobs and the Licks of leather band.

Rinsky13 ,

What an emotion coaster!!!

Wow! Get ready for the emotion coaster to take you on one heckuva ride!! I mean, dang!! Ozzy, he’s all hot and quiet, normally, but his past love Mia (aka Phoenix, aka new touring opening act) brings out the hurt, angry, bitter side to him. Emphasis on hurt. Mia, also bitter, angry, and devastatingly hurt, tries to face her past while getting ready for an amazing new future. What ensues is a lot of secrets being revealed, some brutal heartache, and some heartfelt healing. There was also some hot & sexy moments that will make you wanna fan yourself 🔥🔥🔥. These Licks of Leather guys are heartbreakers through & through!!! 😍. Can’t wait for the next one!!!

More Books by Jenna Jacob

Other Books in This Series