• $0.99

Publisher Description

Episode 5 of Sarra Cannon’s New Adult Paranormal Romance serial.

The entrance to Venom is in flames and Franki has no idea who survived and did not. She doesn’t have time to think, though, as her own life is in danger. Lyla takes her to a safehouse Rend had set up for emergencies, but right now, even the safehouse isn’t safe for Franki.

Where will she go? Who can she turn to? And will she ever see Rend alive again?

Sacrifice Me is a serial new adult paranormal romance with twists and turns that will pull you in and keep you guessing until the last installment. There are six episodes total. The first four are available now! The remaining episodes will release every two weeks. Each episode is about 17,000 words (or 60 pages).

Sacrifice Me: The Demon (Episode 1) - May 12

Sacrifice Me: The Dream (Episode 2) - May 12

Sacrifice Me: The Darkness (Episode 3) - May 26

Sacrifice Me: The Dying (Episode 4) - June 9

Sacrifice Me: The Devil (Episode 5) - June 23

Sacrifice Me: The Doorway (Episode 6) - July 7

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
June 21
Dead River Books
Dead River Books LLC

Customer Reviews

Dhowel6 ,

Unraveling Genious

Seeing Franki come into her powers and discover more about herself was unraveling. With Franki and Rends relationship finally defined this episode is one of passion, desire, courage, and strength. The inclusion of Harper's story in Peachville is ingenious! I can't wait to see how Franki discovers how to control her powers and finds her place among her new Venom Family!

MarthaRae ,

Good content but don’t appreciate the presentation

This is a good story but you’re paying for a book chapter by chapter. Calling them episodes doesn’t change that fact.

Rocket sauces ,

Well written, but...

the series would be great if each book was more than a twenty minute read.

More Books by Sarra Cannon

Other Books in This Series