• $4.99

Publisher Description

The moment they believe all hope is lost is the moment something real finally begins.

Penny Wright has loved her brother’s best friend Mason for years, but she’s only been sleeping with him for one.

Mason is in her bed one night and in the arms of someone else the next, but no matter how hard Penny tries to pretend it’s all in fun, this secret, non-relationship is tearing her apart. She’s trying her best to be flexible, but let’s face it. A girl can only bend so far until she breaks.

When it all comes to a head in a nothing-will-ever-be-the-same-again kind of moment, Penny is left with one breathtaking choice. Stay and face the music, or run away with Mason and try to find out, once and for all, if what they have together is real.

This series is complete! Each book can stand alone, but the series is best enjoyed in order.

The Trouble With Goodbye

The Moment We Began

A Season For Hope

The Fear of Letting Go

A Life With No Regrets

The Trouble With I Do

September 16
Dead River Books
Dead River Books LLC

Customer Reviews

Haley01dowdell ,

I loved Penny and Mason’s story!!

I was unsure if I would enjoy this book as much as I loved the first one but I ended up laughing out loud, crying, and could stop reading chapter after chapter! I loved the story, thank you Sarra Cannon!

MissyCarmelgal ,

The moment we began

This book was such a fun easy read that kept my attention from the first chapter to the very end. The characters feel like friends , and I am so excited to get started on the next book in the series. MAC

jillyrose90 ,

The Moment We Began

Quick and easy read but entertaining. Cute story. Too bad the editor missed several typos in the iBooks version.

More Books by Sarra Cannon

Other Books in This Series