• $0.99

Publisher Description

The last battle will be a nightmare...

The Sandman has broken through to the waking world, bringing with Him a monster of a storm. Mirren Lambert and Vince Blackman set out to force him back into his own realm, while Malcolm Rook and Jordan Lane are cornered by an old enemy intent on revenge. They learn that there are no rules when fighting for the ones you love.

In the midst of the chaos, Harlen Fawkes is charged with finding a way to make dreaming safe again. As nightmares lurk in the fringes, waiting to attack, he is driven to a bold decision that will change the world Darkside forever. All the while, his heart is with Sera—will the love of his life ever wake again?

Steve Coll must come to grips with his altered nature. His passion for Maisie Lane transcends the darkness, and he becomes both a fearsome nightmare and the hero humanity so desperately needs. Armed with hope and love, he strikes out to defeat a powerful god. But will it be enough? Or has dreaming just become too dangerous?

Scrape is the eighth and final installment in the Reveler serial, a hot paranormal romance set in a world where shared dreaming is a new pop culture phenomenon that allows people to indulge their wildest fantasies. But there are also unknown dangers Darkside; nightmares are slowly infiltrating not only dreams, but the waking world as well. And behind them all is a shadowy entity called the Sandman.

Revel with me.

September 15
Fire Flower Publishing, LLC
Fire Flower Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Maxxgirl68 ,


I love this series and am sad that it's finished.

Jacque05-review ,

So good

Erin Kellison Scrape is a complex world with an amazing twist to end a compelling story. Delightful series which I truly enjoyed reading. Copy gifted by the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

ledoss ,

Great series! Well worth the read 😍

This book was provided by the publisher for honest review. This whole series was interesting and a thrill to read. Start at the beginning and read them all. You will not be disappointed.

More Books by Erin Kellison

Other Books in This Series