• $4.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author, Leslie Langtry...

You can't pick your family…
Death by Chocolate is her favorite dessert. And those knitting needles aren't just for craft projects. To most people, Gin Bombay is an ordinary single mom. Then again, they don't know she's from a family of top secret assassins. Somewhere between leading a Girl Scout troop for her kindergartner—would nooses count for a knot badge?—and keeping their puppy from destroying the furniture, Gin now has to take out a new target.

But you can pick them off
Except this target has an incredibly hot Australian bodyguard who knows just how to make her weak in the knees. But with a traitor threatening to expose everything, Gin doesn't have much time to indulge her hormones. She's got to find the leak and clear her assignment … or she'll end up next on the Bombay family hit list.

Greatest Hits Mysteries:
'Scuse Me While I Kill This Guy – book #1
Guns Will Keep Us Together – book #2
Stand By Your Hitman – book #3
I Shot You Babe – book #4
Paradise by the Rifles Sights – book #5
Snuff the Magic Dragon – book #6
My Heroes Have Always Been Hitmen - book #7
Greatest Hits Mysteries Holiday Bundle

"Mixing a deadly sense of humor and plenty of sexy sizzle, Leslie Langtry creates a brilliantly original, laughter-rich mix of contemporary romance and suspense."
~ Chicago Tribune

"The beleaguered soccer mom assassin concept is a winner, and Langtry gets the fun started from page one with a myriad of clever details."
~ Publisher's Weekly

Mysteries & Thrillers
November 4
Gemma Halliday Publishing
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Cheldt04 ,

Clever, entertaining!

A fun read!

wakereader ,

‘Scuds Me While I Kill this Guy

Great series starter!! Will need to have stories for most of the family!!

Short at ,

Too far out there!

This was my first time reading this author and I probably won’t be looking at anymore of her books. This was a ridiculous story line and not worth the time reading.

More Books by Leslie Langtry

Other Books in This Series