• Pre-Order
    • Expected Feb 11, 2020
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

18-year-old Parisian reporter Nathalie Baudin returns to hunt a new killer in Sensational, the sequel to Jodie Lynn Zdrok’s riveting historical thriller Spectacle.

The 1889 Exposition Universelle in Paris is full of innovations, cultural displays, and inventions. Millions of visitors attend over the course of several months...so no one would notice if a few were missing, right? Maybe—but someone is celebrating the 100th anniversary of the guillotine with a display of their own: beheaded victims in some of the Exposition's most popular exhibits.

“For fans of Libba Bray’s Diviners series or William Ritter’s Jackaby books."—Booklist on Spectacle

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2020
February 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tom Doherty Associates
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
3.9
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 8-14

More Books by Jodie Lynn Zdrok

Other Books in This Series