• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 20, 2021
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.
When a woman inherits a Parisian apartment undisturbed since WWII, she discovers that it may hold the key to unraveling her cold and distant great-grandmother's secret life -- a past of sacrifice during a mission to protect those she loved.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
April 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Kelly Bowen