Shell Beach Shell Beach
Book 7 - Miramar Bay

Shell Beach

    • 4.6 • 28 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Set in the breathtaking coastal California town of Miramar Bay, this uplifting new novel from internationally bestselling author Davis Bunn celebrates the challenges and triumphs of new beginnings, faith in the future, and the power of dreams that just won’t let go. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury.
 
A man adrift . . .
 
Noah Hearst is leaving a life he's spent twelve years building. Professionally, a losing battle for his job after a hostile takeover. Personally, signing away his marriage in a split that was a long time coming. Now, the difficult part: deciding who he is, what he wants, and where to go next. Maybe it’s time to realize a dream that’s carried him through hard times: owning a boat. Traveling the ocean, exploring new ports, embracing the endless horizon. Blissful. Impractical. Impossible? For now, the dream alone gives Noah the strength to move forward . . .
 
An unexpected lifeline . . .
 
Jenna Greaves is an end-of-life nurse, devoted till her charges’ final breath. She’s been called a confidante, a surrogate daughter, and a best friend. She is all those to Dino Vicenza, a secretive millionaire who refuses to even speak with his greedy and impatient family. Gradually Jenna becomes Dino’s only confidant, and something far more out of the ordinary; she shares the old man's passion for sailing the open seas. With his passing comes an unexpected bequest: a luxury yacht that invites Jenna to break free of old chains, if only she might find someone to help steer her toward new horizons.
 
One twist of fate and Noah and Jenna are brought together in the most unexpected way to navigate their future—and discover more about life, each other, and themselves than they ever imagined.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
938.5
KB

More Books Like This

Carnival Carnival
2021
The Salt Line The Salt Line
2017
Murder at the Villa Maria-Sedona Retirement Home Murder at the Villa Maria-Sedona Retirement Home
2012
No Man's Island No Man's Island
2011
The Rising Storm The Rising Storm
2015
Too Close to Home Too Close to Home
2023

More Books by Davis Bunn

Centurion's Wife Centurion's Wife
2009
Lion of Babylon Lion of Babylon
2011
Miramar Bay Miramar Bay
2017
Gold of Kings Gold of Kings
2009
Firefly Cove Firefly Cove
2017
Rare Earth Rare Earth
2012

Customers Also Bought

Sycamore Circle Sycamore Circle
2023
Pages of Promise Pages of Promise
2024
Learning The Ropes Learning The Ropes
2012
Edgewater Road Edgewater Road
2021
A Friend to Trust A Friend to Trust
2023
Wed by Necessity Wed by Necessity
2017

Other Books in This Series

Midnight Harbor Midnight Harbor
2024
The Christmas Cottage The Christmas Cottage
2024
The Christmas Hummingbird The Christmas Hummingbird
2022
Miramar Bay Miramar Bay
2017
Firefly Cove Firefly Cove
2017
Moondust Lake Moondust Lake
2018