She's Not There She's Not There

She's Not There

A gripping psychological thriller

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Gripping psychological suspense from the New York Times bestselling author, Joy Fielding. Perfect for readers of Liz Nugget's Lying in Wait, BA Paris and Jenny Blackhurst.

'I think my real name is Samantha. I think I'm your daughter.'

When Caroline Shipley's two-year-old daughter disappeared, her whole world came crashing down.

Now, fifteen years later, Caroline receives a phone-call that could change everything.

But could this stranger really be her daughter? And what happened all those years ago to make her vanish without a trace? As Caroline pieces together the events of that ill-fated holiday, she begins to question whether the answers could lie dangerously close to home . . .

'Fielding at her finest. Readers will not be able to put it down' Booklist

Praise for Joy Fielding's Someone Is Watching

'Someone Is Watching gripped me from the first to the very last page. Bailey Carpenter is a heroine who's both victim and warrior woman, a fascinating sleuth who will linger with you long after you've finished this thrilling read.' Tess Gerritsen

'Fielding pens a spiraling tale of paranoia and suspense, as sultry as a Miami night.' Jenny Milchman

'An edge-of-your-seat read . . . With Fielding's patented blend of complex characters and escalating suspense, she is in top form here.' Karen Robards

'Engrossing . . . The characters pulsate with life.' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

'A gripping, fast-paced psychological thriller . . . Fielding's story of one woman's search for justice, understanding, and internal peace is nothing short of arresting.' Booklist (starred review)

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
December 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Books UK
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
913.9
KB

More Books Like This

All the Wrong Places All the Wrong Places
2019
All The Wrong Places All The Wrong Places
2019
Deadly Notions Deadly Notions
2011
Deadly Sins: Wrath Deadly Sins: Wrath
2017
The Lying Club The Lying Club
2022
Dying for a Clue Dying for a Clue
2012

More Books by Joy Fielding

Someone Is Watching Someone Is Watching
2015
She's Not There She's Not There
2016
Now You See Her Now You See Her
2011
Still Life Still Life
2009
The Bad Daughter The Bad Daughter
2018
Home Invasion Home Invasion
2011

Customers Also Bought

Can You Keep a Secret? Can You Keep a Secret?
2014
Tell Me No Lies Tell Me No Lies
2018
The Last Thing I Saw The Last Thing I Saw
2018
The Family Lie The Family Lie
2019
Every Little Lie Every Little Lie
2021
After the Party After the Party
2019