• $3.99

Publisher Description

It's finally Mandy and Dalton's turn……

Book 9 in the Heaven Hill Series can be read as a standalone.



Mother to be

The Heaven Hill MC has always been a safe place for Mandy Walker. Since being adopted by their President, she and her twin brother have been able to count on them for anything. The ragtag group of men and the women who love them became the family the twins never had.

Having grown up under their protection, she's finding it hard not to run to them with the problems she has now.  One reckless night with her love of more than ten years resulted in one positive pregnancy test.

The problem?

Mandy is faced with a dilemma she never thought she'd fall victim to. Being a single mother, just like her mom was until Liam Walker came into their lives.

Best Friend

Member of the Heaven Hill MC

Terrified of not breaking the cycle of his childhood 

Dalton Barnett knew the moment he kissed Mandy's lips as a teenager that she was the only one for him. Taking her for granted has been easy because she's always been there.  She's the only person who's ever given love to him unconditionally.

When a calculated attack devastates Heaven Hill, Dalton, Mandy, and their unborn child are at the epicenter. Dalton must make decisions to keep his small family safe. Before anything worse can happen, he knows he must shield their hearts.

Approximately 70,000 words

July 1
Laramie Briscoe
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Manda❤️ ,


I loved this so much! I have to admit I wanted to smack Dalton a couple of times for not going to Liam for help, but I guess I understand his reasons. I loved getting to watch Dalton growing up in such a short time and learning to be who Mandy needs. Their relationship was so real and made you forget it was a story because of how real the emotions and relationship struggles were. This book was just so good and makes me super excited for the Christmas novellas! Not to mention Tornado Tatum and Remy! Can't wait for that (as long as there is one)!

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

Other Books in This Series