Silent Witness Silent Witness

Silent Witness

    • 4.4 • 393 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Get ready for a new female hero to take the stage...

A profoundly detailed and thoroughly entertaining story...Reader

Harriet MacAllister has been called to help. A brilliant female detective and forensic specialist, Harriet is asked to go to Seattle. Jack Peterson, leader of a specialized investigative unit with the Seattle Police Department called The Red Files, has been shot. In a coma and hanging on the edge of death, he is unable to say who tried to kill him, or why. MacAllister arrives and questions the most reliable evidence there is: the forensic clues. Will the evidence lead her to the killer or will it take her places that are too dark, even for her? 

Bursting with action and unforgettable characters, Silent Witness takes the reader through a police investigation, as seen through the eyes of a true-to-life Forensic Scientist. 

Fans of Kathy Reichs and Patricia Cornwell will love this exciting debut murder mystery novel which was written by an actual expert in police forensics which features an all new female hero, Harriet MacAllister. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
June 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
282
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tom Watts
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
366.6
KB

Customer Reviews

nechols ,

Keep guessing…

This book is really well written. I enjoyed the twist and turns even though I was sure who done it before the big reveal. This book isn’t riddled with error’s, which is refreshing. Would recommend.

Tesidorth ,

Aligns with the story

This was a great read. The killer was very obvious from the beginning, but it in all, story was good.

Cremshnits ,

Silent Witness

Quick read, held my attention. The only negative was that I already knew who the killer was way before it was revealed.

More Books Like This

Skin and Bones Skin and Bones
2009
Anxiety Attack Anxiety Attack
2017
Whiteout Whiteout
2004
Smoke Smoke
2012
The Night Stalker The Night Stalker
2017
Under Cover of Darkness Under Cover of Darkness
2009

More Books by Tom Watts

To The Bone To The Bone
2018
A Crack in the Ice A Crack in the Ice
2016
Rook Rook
2018
Cash Flow Doctor: A Guide to Improving Small Business Cash Flow Cash Flow Doctor: A Guide to Improving Small Business Cash Flow
2014
An Unimportant Death An Unimportant Death
2014
Night Train Night Train
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Girl in the Field The Girl in the Field
2021
Remember Me? (Book One): A DCI McKenzie Crime Thriller Remember Me? (Book One): A DCI McKenzie Crime Thriller
2020
The Preacher's First Murder The Preacher's First Murder
2021
Hidden Justice Hidden Justice
2020
Payback Payback
2021
Never Seen Never Seen
2019