• $2.99

Publisher Description

For the last five years, bookish Claire Maddox has been living for the dying. Now that her stint as caretaker is over, she's off to see the world. She needs quick cash first, so a temp job at Anderson Auctions seems perfect, especially with the unexpected benefits, including the hottest man she's ever laid eyes—or hands—on.

Former Marine William Anderson has been burned one time too many. His military training makes him the perfect man to flush out the spy undercutting his family business, but no amount of training can prepare him for the kind of undercover work he'll have to do when the sexy new temp is implicated. Desire lands them in bed…but duty may cost him his heart.

Each book in the Anderson Brothers series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Sleeping with the Boss
Book #2 Neighbors with Benefits
Book #3 Chance of a Lifetime

August 11
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

MSTS13 ,

Wondrously marvelous work place romance.

Sleeping With The Boss by Marissa Clarke is a wondrously marvelous work place romance.

Will Anderson is a former Marine and is trying to figure out who the spy is at his family's business, Anderson Auctions, is.

Claire Williams is a new temp at Anderson Auctions after having cared for her grandparents for the last few years. She wants to travel the world, but she can't do that until her grandparent's insurance money comes through.

One thing leads to another and Claire ends up at the top of the suspect list, even though Will does not believe she could be the spy some coincidences are just to much to ignore.

I stayed up way to late reading and loving Will and Claire's story of spies and romance with a few "Claire-isms" thrown in to add to the fun. I will be suggesting this book to everyone that loves a great contemporary romance, or just loves a very well written five-star book. I know Sleeping With The Boss will be one of my top books of 2014.

More Books by Marissa Clarke

Other Books in This Series