Striker: Sci-Fi Alien Romance Striker: Sci-Fi Alien Romance

Striker: Sci-Fi Alien Romance

    • 4.3 • 11 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy science fiction romance series by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

I don't believe in aliens. Having spent a lifetime in the army tends to beat out such fanciful notions. Being abducted by terrifying Reptile aliens and crashing on a frigid alien planet has opened my eyes.

I usually rescue myself from missions gone wrong so I didn't expect any sort of help out of this mess, and certainly not from the kind of man my momma used to warn me about. Only she never mentioned sex-gods with glittering golden skin harbouring an attitude that died out a hundred years ago.

If he thinks he's rescuing some kind of simpering, cowering women who will throw her panties out with her better judgment, he's found the wrong woman. What I don't expect is my inability to keep my hands to myself when he kisses me. He has the power to heal my heart, but I don't deserve that. This is not a safe planet.

The inhabitants are mind-enslaved and I am battling a greater enemy than I ever thought could exist. This particular mission might be my last. I must fight beside Striker before our destinies and future of the universe is lost.

Striker is the third novel in the Hexonian series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own couple, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Ella Blake, Ava Ross and Lee Savino, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, alien alpha males and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
265
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
951.2
KB

More Books Like This

JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
Alastor: Sci-Fi Alien Romance Alastor: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Kiss of a Dark Moon Kiss of a Dark Moon
2008
Kadin Kadin
2017
Demon's Hunger Demon's Hunger
2008

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Fate Forged Fate Forged
2022
Sun Forged Sun Forged
2022
War Forged War Forged
2022
Star Forged Star Forged
2022
Earth Forged Earth Forged
2023
Shadow Forged Shadow Forged
2023