Claimed by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Claimed by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance

Claimed by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy science fiction romance series novel by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

Crysta knows the only way she'll ever be able to escape the harsh reality of being abducted into slavery is to fight. She's a born fighter, and she'll fight her way out of her cage if it's the last thing she does.

Being newly enlisted into the Interspecies Council Mercy Division, Veri is on a mission to free a shipment of human females from a slaving auction. He doesn't expect to come face to face with his fated mate, as well as having the biggest crime lord of the ten Quadrants on his tail. So he rescues her, and runs for their lives.

It seems Crysta has swapped one cage for another. She wants to believe Veri's wild tale when he tells her she is his fated mate - but really? God knows he's the sexiest alien she's ever met and her insides clench with inconvenient need when he touches her. But how can she believe his story when the proof is still around her neck in the form of a slave collar?

Veri must prove to his human female that she has nothing to fear from him, as well as stop the auction from taking place, but when she escapes into a city filled with the scum of the universe, he must find her fast before she is lost forever in a labyrinth filled with the worst of the worst scum this side of the universe.

Claimed by the Alien Space Pirate is the second novel in the Rasidian series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own couple, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Mina Carter, Hattie Jack and Honey Phillips, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, alien alpha males and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
297
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
973.7
KB

More Books Like This

Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Golden Line The Golden Line
2020
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
His Human Prisoner His Human Prisoner
2021
Dark Possession Dark Possession
2007

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Fate Forged Fate Forged
2022
Alien's Challenge: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Alien's Challenge: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
Soul Forged Soul Forged
2023
Ares Ares
2017
Capturing the Alien Raider Capturing the Alien Raider
2023
KYDEN KYDEN
2021