Stuck with You

    • 4.1 • 25 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

‘Sweet, charming and full of hope. I really loved this book!’ – Books Are Here For You

One lift. Two strangers. Anything could happen!

Elena thought that today would be just like any other day…until the supermarket lift jams and she realises she’s stuck.

And not just stuck in the lift. Stuck with her childhood crush, Daniel Moore, who unfortunately seems to be just as gorgeous as she remembered…

Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from the bestselling author of Marry Me Tomorrow.

Praise for Stuck With You:

‘Sweet, perfect and full of hope. I really loved this book!’ – Books Are Here for You

‘A really lovely light hearted romance.’ – Jessica Bell (NetGalley reviewer)

‘A fantastically heartwarming, beautiful story.’ – Natasha Potter at Lovereading.com

‘Carla Burgess has another absolute winner with Stuck With You.’ – The Well-Read Pirate Queen

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Stuck With You

Oh my goodness ! What a special story. I loved it and was so disappointed when it ended. A bit sexier than Marry Me Tomorrow, but written so well. I loved the characters, Elana and Daniel as well as the secondary ones. Got a little irritated by her best friend Rachel, behaving like a Debbie Downer and Elana’s ex Alan and I am sure you will agree. Don’t miss this book.

More Books by Carla Burgess

2016
2020
2018
2017

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2020
2015
2018
2016