Stuck with You Stuck with You

Stuck with You

    • 4.0 • 30 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

‘Sweet, charming and full of hope. I really loved this book!’ – Books Are Here For You

One lift. Two strangers. Anything could happen!

Elena thought that today would be just like any other day…until the supermarket lift jams and she realises she’s stuck.

And not just stuck in the lift. Stuck with her childhood crush, Daniel Moore, who unfortunately seems to be just as gorgeous as she remembered…

Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from the bestselling author of Marry Me Tomorrow.

Praise for Stuck With You:

‘Sweet, perfect and full of hope. I really loved this book!’ – Books Are Here for You

‘A really lovely light hearted romance.’ – Jessica Bell (NetGalley reviewer)

‘A fantastically heartwarming, beautiful story.’ – Natasha Potter at Lovereading.com

‘Carla Burgess has another absolute winner with Stuck With You.’ – The Well-Read Pirate Queen

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Stuck With You

Oh my goodness ! What a special story. I loved it and was so disappointed when it ended. A bit sexier than Marry Me Tomorrow, but written so well. I loved the characters, Elana and Daniel as well as the secondary ones. Got a little irritated by her best friend Rachel, behaving like a Debbie Downer and Elana’s ex Alan and I am sure you will agree. Don’t miss this book.

Pieceofcrapolagranola ,

Mediocre at best

The storyline was lackluster and the characters undeveloped. Too much wordiness and repetition with no plot.

More Books Like This

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Meet Me Under the Mistletoe
2017
Face the Music Face the Music
2012
Marry Me Tomorrow Marry Me Tomorrow
2016
The Girlfriend Request The Girlfriend Request
2016
The Weight of Words The Weight of Words
2013
Fever Pitch (Heavy Influence #1.5) Fever Pitch (Heavy Influence #1.5)
2015

More Books by Carla Burgess

Marry Me Tomorrow Marry Me Tomorrow
2016
The Five-Year Plan The Five-Year Plan
2020
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Meet Me Under the Mistletoe
2017
Meet Me at Willow Hall Meet Me at Willow Hall
2018

Customers Also Bought

Crazy Little Thing Called Love Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2017
The Time of Our Lives The Time of Our Lives
2019
Drive Me Crazy Drive Me Crazy
2015
The First Date The First Date
2020
Bad Bridesmaid Bad Bridesmaid
2014
As Luck Would Have It As Luck Would Have It
2019