Sugarplum Way Sugarplum Way
Book 4 - Harmony Harbor

Sugarplum Way

    • 4.4 • 95 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A second chance is in store for two people in need of a Christmas miracle in this Harmony Harbor small-town romance from USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason—perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Brenda Novak and RaeAnne Thayne.

Romance writer Julia Landon knows how to write a happily-ever-after. Creating one for herself is a whole different story. But after a surprising--and surprisingly passionate--kiss under the mistletoe at Harmony Harbor's holiday party last year, Julia thought she might have finally found her very own chance at true love. Until she learns her Mr. Tall, Dark, and Broodingly Handsome has sworn off relationships. Well, if she can't have him in real life, Julia knows just how to get the next best thing....

Aidan's only priority is to be the best single dad ever. And this year, he plans to make the holidays magical for his little girl, Ella Rose. But visions of stolen kisses under the mistletoe keep dancing in his head, and when he finds out Julia has written him into her latest novel, he can't help imagining the possibilities of a future together. Little does he know, though, Julia has been keeping a secret that threatens all their dreams. Luckily, 'tis the season for a little Christmas magic.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Lynn B888 ,

SUGARPLUM WAY

A whimsical holiday romance! The characters are fun and easy to like and the adorable children in the book bring lots of smiles and laughs to the pages. 

Romance writer Julia Landon thought she felt some major sparks last year when Aidan Gallagher laid a kiss on her under the mistletoe, but it turns out the sexy cop is once bitten twice shy after a painful divorce. She might be crushing hot and heavy on him, but he's perfectly happy being single and loving it. Well, if she can't have him in real life, she can certainly have her wicked way with him on the pages of her work in progress!

Aidan is trying hard to pick up the pieces of life as a single guy again and the most important thing to him is getting a relationship with his daughter back on track now that his unreliable work record is over and he's settled down in Harmony Harbor. When he discovers he just might be the sexy hero in Julia's latest book, he sets out to show her a thing or two about what he might be capable of between those steamy pages!

More Books Like This

It Happened at Christmas It Happened at Christmas
2014
Haven Point Volume 4 Haven Point Volume 4
2019
Wildflower Season Wildflower Season
2021
No Place Like Home No Place Like Home
2018
Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler
2017
Father's Day Set Father's Day Set
2016

More Books by Debbie Mason

Barefoot Beach Barefoot Beach
2019
Mistletoe Cottage Mistletoe Cottage
2016
The Trouble with Christmas The Trouble with Christmas
2013
Christmas with an Angel Christmas with an Angel
2016
STARLIGHT BRIDGE STARLIGHT BRIDGE
2017
Primrose Lane Primrose Lane
2017

Customers Also Bought

Snowfall on Cedar Trail Snowfall on Cedar Trail
2019
Springtime at Hope Cottage Springtime at Hope Cottage
2019
Season of Joy Season of Joy
2020
Starting Over at Blueberry Creek Starting Over at Blueberry Creek
2020
Reunited on Dragonfly Lane Reunited on Dragonfly Lane
2021
Sunshine on Silver Lake Sunshine on Silver Lake
2020

Other Books in This Series

Driftwood Cove Driftwood Cove
2018
Sandpiper Shore Sandpiper Shore
2018
The Corner of Holly and Ivy The Corner of Holly and Ivy
2018
Barefoot Beach Barefoot Beach
2019
Christmas in Harmony Harbor Christmas in Harmony Harbor
2019
Mistletoe Cottage Mistletoe Cottage
2016