Christmas in Harmony Harbor Christmas in Harmony Harbor
Book 9 - Harmony Harbor

Christmas in Harmony Harbor

Includes a bonus story

    • 4.7 • 68 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Three Christmas wishes. Two total opposites. One magical holiday.

It's Evangeline Christmas's favorite time of the year, but instead of wrapping presents and decking the halls, she's worrying about saving her year-round holiday shop from powerful real estate developer Caine Elliot. Although the town has rallied around Evie, her attempts to stop Caine have been in vain. Now she's risking everything on an unusual proposition she hopes the wickedly handsome CEO can't refuse...
How hard can it be to fulfill three wishes from the Angel Tree in Evie's shop? Caine's certain he'll win and the property will be his by Christmas Eve. Yet bringing joy to others also brings back the biggest disappointments in Caine's own holidays past and challenges him to forgive and forget in order to enjoy the present festivities. But just as he dares to dream that Evie could be his Christmas future, a secret from Caine's childhood threatens their merrily-ever-after.
Includes the bonus story, "One Night in Christmas!"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Unmasking the Maverick Unmasking the Maverick
2018
Haven Point Volume 2 Haven Point Volume 2
2019
Down the Rabbit Hole Down the Rabbit Hole
2015
Texas Fury Texas Fury
2013
The Novels of Nora Roberts, Volume 3 The Novels of Nora Roberts, Volume 3
2011
I Loved You First I Loved You First
2020

More Books by Debbie Mason

Mistletoe Cottage Mistletoe Cottage
2016
The Trouble with Christmas The Trouble with Christmas
2013
Barefoot Beach Barefoot Beach
2019
STARLIGHT BRIDGE STARLIGHT BRIDGE
2017
Christmas with an Angel Christmas with an Angel
2016
Primrose Lane Primrose Lane
2017

Customers Also Bought

Snowfall on Cedar Trail Snowfall on Cedar Trail
2019
Starting Over at Blueberry Creek Starting Over at Blueberry Creek
2020
Springtime at Hope Cottage Springtime at Hope Cottage
2019
Season of Joy Season of Joy
2020
Reunited on Dragonfly Lane Reunited on Dragonfly Lane
2021
Sunshine on Silver Lake Sunshine on Silver Lake
2020

Other Books in This Series

Mistletoe Cottage Mistletoe Cottage
2016
Christmas with an Angel Christmas with an Angel
2016
STARLIGHT BRIDGE STARLIGHT BRIDGE
2017
Primrose Lane Primrose Lane
2017
Sugarplum Way Sugarplum Way
2017
Driftwood Cove Driftwood Cove
2018