• $2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this powerful, full length contemporary romance novel by award-winning Barbara Samuel.


Joel Summer knew about living with lies - his past forced him to - but loving with lies was different. Every day he spent with sweet Maggie Henderson, every time she looked at him with deepening trust, he wrestled with his deception. As their precious, innocent springtime moved toward heated, dusky summer, could he halt the churning wheels of fate, prevent the truth from escaping and keep Maggie believing in him?


Her brawny neighbor gently liberated man-shy Maggie - body and soul. Days with Joel were perfect - night, breathless with splendor. Still, like the birds of prey he cared for, a fierce intensity sometimes swooped into his eyes, hinting at inner torment. But surely love would release him into joy...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
December 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barbara Samuel
SELLER
Barbara Samuel
SIZE
791.8
KB

More Books by Barbara Samuel & Ruth Wind