Suspicious Behavior Suspicious Behavior
#2 - Bad Behavior

Suspicious Behavior

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Detective Darren Corliss is hanging by a thread. In between recovering from a near-fatal wound and returning to work at a hostile precinct, he's struggling to help care for his ailing brother. His partner and boyfriend, Detective Andreas Ruffner, wants to help, but doesn't know how. And with his own family crises brewing, Andreas is spread almost as thin as Darren.

For cops, though, life takes a backseat to the job. When a stack of unsolved homicides drops into their laps, Andreas and Darren think they're unrelated cold cases. But when a connection surfaces, they find themselves on the tail of a prolific serial killer who's about to strike again.

Except they've got nothing. No leads. No suspects. Just a pile of circumstantial evidence and a whole lot of hunches. Time is running out to stop the next murder—and to pull themselves back from their breaking points.

Suspicious Behavior is the second book in the Bad Behavior series. For fans of Layla Reyne and L.J. Hayward, this M/M romantic suspense series has it all: grumpy and sunshine, May December, and plenty of action and intrigue.
This book was previously published.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
May 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
309
Pages
PUBLISHER
GallagherWitt
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
515.8
KB

More Books by Cari Z. & L. A. Witt

His Holiday Crush His Holiday Crush
2020
Double or Nothing Double or Nothing
2023
Hitman vs. Hitman Hitman vs. Hitman
2023
Risky Behavior Risky Behavior
2023
Ride Share Ride Share
2023
Sniper vs. Spotter Sniper vs. Spotter
2023

Customers Also Bought

His American Detective His American Detective
2018
Guarding Mr. Fine Guarding Mr. Fine
2017
Mr. and Mr. Smith Mr. and Mr. Smith
2016
Contract Season Contract Season
2022
Dirty Deeds Dirty Deeds
2017
Dirty Games Dirty Games
2018

Other Books in This Series

Reckless Behavior Reckless Behavior
2023
Romantic Behavior Romantic Behavior
2023
Protective Behavior Protective Behavior
2023
Cuddly Behavior Cuddly Behavior
2023
Risky Behavior Risky Behavior
2023