• $7.99

Publisher Description

The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series!

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods

Any problem can be solved with sweet tea, sunshine and good friends.

After her disastrous marriage ended in divorce, Sarah Price has come home to Serenity, South Carolina, for a fresh start. With support from her two best friends—the newest generation of the Sweet Magnolias—the emotionally wounded single mom knows she can face any crisis.

When Sarah meets handsome stranger Travis McDonald on one of her shifts at Wharton’s Diner, she’s intrigued by his flattering words. But her battered self-confidence makes it hard for her to take him at face value, and she isn’t certain if she’s ready to trust again. Travis is intent on getting Sarah to work at his fledgling radio station…and on giving their relationship a chance.

Sarah has learned she can’t trust sweet words alone. Starting a new relationship may be just what she needs, but first she must decide if she’s ready to risk her heart again.

Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods:

Book One: Stealing Home

Book Two: A Slice of Heaven

Book Three: Feels Like Family

Book Four: Welcome to Serenity

Book Five: Home in Carolina

Book Six: Sweet Tea at Sunrise

Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer

Book Eight: Midnight Promises

Book Nine: Catching Fireflies

Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom

Book Eleven: Swan Point

Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook

Fiction & Literature
January 31
MIRA Books
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation

Customer Reviews

PosiTude Living ,

A bit disappointed

I have read all of the Sweet Magnolia books in order and while I enjoyed the storyline about Sarah and Travis, I got a bit annoyed at the personality Annie Sullivan had from previous books. While she was previously portrayed as compassionate, vulnerable and intelligent, in this book she became a snobby know-it-all who seemed to think she knew more then her friends. She was redeemed a bit at the end, but I found I got angry as I read her parts. I also wish the author would have more scenes that are positive between the two romantic leads. They sometimes seemed so stupid and unreasonable that I almost gave up. And just having a happy ending (about 4 pages!) Isn’t very satisfying. I have started book 7, but this may be the end of my Sweet Magnolias journey.

More Books by Sherryl Woods

Other Books in This Series