Sweets and Santa Sweets and Santa
The Matchmaking Baker

Sweets and Santa

A Magical Christmas Cozy Mystery

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Christmas magic, mystery, and matchmaking.


Although my recipes are a perfect fit for the town Santa next door, without a budget for ads, I’m counting on word of mouth to drive business during my first Christmas as a bakery owner.


But as things around town start to disappear, it’s all people can talk about as they wait in line for the jolly old elf. Rumors swirl as residents speculate whodunnit. And when one of the missing items is revealed to be an engagement ring last seen in my shop, my reputation is thrown in jeopardy. To save it, I’ll have to crack this case wide open like the tops of my chocolate kringle cookies.


Will a bit of Christmas magic allow me to find the ring—along with the other stolen goods—and win over Heartwood Hollow with my festive treats? Or will my efforts for a sweet holiday season for all earn me a permanent place on the town’s naughty list?

.

.

.

Keywords: cozy animal mystery, cozy cat mysteries, college mystery, humorous mystery, funny mysteries, cozy mystery series, cozy mysteries, animal cozies, humorous cozy mystery, amateur sleuth, women sleuth, funny cozies, clean murder mystery, cozy murder mystery series, whodunnit, cozy murder mystery books, cozy murder mysteries, young paranormal women's fiction, pwf, whimsical women sleuth, mystery with witches, mystery with magic


Perfect for readers of Molly Fitz, Angie Fox, Nic Saint, Adele Abbott, Leighann Dobbs, Samantha Silver, Sara Bourgeois, Kathi Daley, Addison Moore, Annabel Chase, Trixie Silvertale, Jane Hinchey, Amanda M. Lee, Erin Johnson, Jenn McKinlay, Steve Higgs, Tonya Kappes, Rita Mae Brown, Christine Pope, Amy Boyles, Cindy Stark, Christine Zane Thomas, Silver Nord, Lia Davis, Elle Adams, and Joanne Fluke.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
June 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
158
Pages
PUBLISHER
Paisley Press Books
SELLER
Maria Pease
SIZE
818
KB

More Books Like This

Cookies and Curses Cookies and Curses
2019
A Valentine for One A Valentine for One
2021
Murder with a Cherry on Top Murder with a Cherry on Top
2018
Murder at the Christmas Cookie Bake-Off Murder at the Christmas Cookie Bake-Off
2021
Santa Puppy Santa Puppy
2018
As Red as Any Blood As Red as Any Blood
2017

More Books by Rosie Pease

Coffee and Calicos Coffee and Calicos
2022
Cookies and Curses Cookies and Curses
2019
Scones and Spells Scones and Spells
2020
Potluck and Powers Potluck and Powers
2022
Muffins and Mediums Muffins and Mediums
2022
Weddings and Witchcraft Weddings and Witchcraft
2020

Other Books in This Series