Sweets and Santa

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Christmas magic, mystery, and matchmaking.


Although my recipes are a perfect fit for the town Santa next door, without a budget for ads, I’m counting on word of mouth to drive business during my first Christmas as a bakery owner.


But as things around town start to disappear, it’s all people can talk about as they wait in line for the jolly old elf. Rumors swirl as residents speculate whodunnit. And when one of the missing items is revealed to be an engagement ring last seen in my shop, my reputation is thrown in jeopardy. To save it, I’ll have to crack this case wide open like the tops of my chocolate kringle cookies.


Will a bit of Christmas magic allow me to find the ring—along with the other stolen goods—and win over Heartwood Hollow with my festive treats? Or will my efforts for a sweet holiday season for all earn me a permanent place on the town’s naughty list?

.

.

.

Keywords: cozy animal mystery, cozy cat mysteries, college mystery, humorous mystery, funny mysteries, cozy mystery series, cozy mysteries, animal cozies, humorous cozy mystery, amateur sleuth, women sleuth, funny cozies, clean murder mystery, cozy murder mystery series, whodunnit, cozy murder mystery books, cozy murder mysteries, young paranormal women's fiction, pwf, whimsical women sleuth, mystery with witches, mystery with magic


Perfect for readers of Molly Fitz, Angie Fox, Nic Saint, Adele Abbott, Leighann Dobbs, Samantha Silver, Sara Bourgeois, Kathi Daley, Addison Moore, Annabel Chase, Trixie Silvertale, Jane Hinchey, Amanda M. Lee, Erin Johnson, Jenn McKinlay, Steve Higgs, Tonya Kappes, Rita Mae Brown, Christine Pope, Amy Boyles, Cindy Stark, Christine Zane Thomas, Silver Nord, Lia Davis, Elle Adams, and Joanne Fluke.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
June 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
150
Pages
PUBLISHER
Paisley Press Books
SELLER
Maria Pease
SIZE
831.9
KB

More Books by Rosie Pease

2022
2022
2022
2022
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series