• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 30, 2020
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The thirteenth book in the Courtlight series.

Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas and George R.R. Martin looking for a new set to devour with fantasy, adventure, fun, and romance!

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2020
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Terah Edun
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
690.7
KB

More Books by Terah Edun

Other Books in This Series