• $16.99

Publisher Description

Here's a haunting two-book collection that's perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.

Sanctum: An Asylum Novel: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.

Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
August 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
672
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
34.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

More Books by Madeleine Roux