• $4.99

Publisher Description

A Ruthless New Faction Threatens the Hard-won Peace

In a chaotic world newly adjusting to the announcement of Unbounded existence, Erin Radkey and her Renegade crew jump into action when a family descendant goes missing. They must rule out not only their enemies but also their disgruntled new allies to find those responsible for this and other disappearances.

Meanwhile, unusual shipments of goods brings to light a dangerous alliance between the former Emporium Triad and a powerful, ruthless new faction tied into ancient legend.

Erin thought sharing her secret with her new husband would be comparably easy, but it changes everything about her place on the team. When she must choose between protecting those she loves, which life means more?

Join Erin, Ritter, and the other Renegades as they race their way through this action-packed, long-awaited new installment of the bestselling Unbounded series. Urban fantasy with terrifying consequences, powerful romance, and characters who, despite their abilities, are uniquely human.

Praise for the UNBOUNDED series:

"Enough paranoid twists and turns to keep the reader turning pages . . . the author has clearly thought through the nuances of the story's theme and engineered a few surprising plot twists that elevate it . . . above the level of the average thriller." -Publishers Weekly

“Excellent and well written!”

“I recommend reading the entire series”

“Thoroughly enjoyable”

“High action and adventure”

“Teyla Branton belongs right alongside Patricia Briggs, Kim Harrison, Jennifer Estep, and Kelly Armstrong.”

Unbounded Series

1. The Change

2. The Cure

3. Protectors (which contains Ava's Revenge, Mortal Brother, and Set Ablaze)

4. The Escape

5. The Reckoning

6. Lethal Engagement

7. The Takeover

8. The Avowed

More coming in 2022!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 1
White Star Press
White Star Press

Customer Reviews

vtHAD ,

New bad guys

TB expands the story, instead of feel good HEA addition, it is an expanded adventure, problem solving and people. Will be interesting to see where this goes. Looking forward to the next installment.

More Books by Teyla Branton

Other Books in This Series