The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 109 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2017
    August 29
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    144
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SELLER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SIZE
    221.1
    MB
    AUDIENCE
    Grades 2-5

    Customer Reviews

    sultooni ,

    i like granny gumbo shes funny

    I dont like the bicini on pirrana it is embarrissing

    this nickname is under 30 ,

    M

    Oo

    Moonpelt of Mistclan ,

    DAT BOI SKYLANDERS

    I wish I had the book.
    -Brambleflight

    More Books by Aaron Blabey

    2016
    2017
    2017
    2019
    2017
    2018

    Customers Also Bought

    2014
    2020
    2013
    2014
    2021
    2014

    Other Books in This Series

    2017
    2018
    2020
    2022
    2020
    2022