The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4) The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
Book 4 - The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 127 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2017
    August 29
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    144
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SELLER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SIZE
    221.1
    MB
    AUDIENCE
    Grades 2-5

    Customer Reviews

    sultooni ,

    i like granny gumbo shes funny

    I dont like the bicini on pirrana it is embarrissing

    milesgod ,

    W

    W BOOK. Great Booo

    this nickname is under 30 ,

    M

    Oo

    More Books Like This

    The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7)
    2018
    The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House
    2021
    The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13) The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13)
    2021
    The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15) The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15)
    2022
    The Birthday Party of Dread The Birthday Party of Dread
    2012
    Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never
    2022

    More Books by Aaron Blabey

    The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
    2016
    The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)
    2019
    The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6) The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6)
    2018

    Customers Also Bought

    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1)
    2014
    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. The Mutant Mosquitoes from Mercury (Book 2) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. The Mutant Mosquitoes from Mercury (Book 2)
    2014
    Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1) Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1)
    2013
    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Mecha-Monkeys from Mars (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #4) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Mecha-Monkeys from Mars (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #4)
    2014
    Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
    2021
    Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants: Color Edition (Captain Underpants #4) Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants: Color Edition (Captain Underpants #4)
    2020

    Other Books in This Series

    The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
    2018
    The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord
    2022
    The Bad Guys #12: The One?! The Bad Guys #12: The One?!
    2022
    The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase
    2022
    The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you! The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you!
    2022