The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
Book 5 - The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5‪)‬

    • 4.4 • 106 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2017
    December 26
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    144
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SELLER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SIZE
    197.7
    MB
    AUDIENCE
    Grades 2-5

    Customer Reviews

    fgdvjfgjffhfvtr ,

    The best bock ever

    This book is so good but I can read it wayyyy to fast.It’s to short.

    Wenrn ,

    I love it

    The bad guys number 5

    More Books Like This

    The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6) The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6)
    2018
    The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13) The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13)
    2021
    The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House
    2021
    The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7)
    2018
    The Birthday Party of Dread The Birthday Party of Dread
    2012
    Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4) Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4)
    2020

    More Books by Aaron Blabey

    The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
    2016
    The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4) The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)
    2019
    The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
    2018

    Customers Also Bought

    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1)
    2014
    Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1) Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1)
    2013
    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. The Mutant Mosquitoes from Mercury (Book 2) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. The Mutant Mosquitoes from Mercury (Book 2)
    2014
    Cat Kid Comic Club: Perspectives: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #2): From the Creator of Dog Man Cat Kid Comic Club: Perspectives: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #2): From the Creator of Dog Man
    2021
    Cat Kid Comic Club: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #1): From the Creator of Dog Man Cat Kid Comic Club: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #1): From the Creator of Dog Man
    2020
    The Notebook of Doom #6: Pop of the Bumpy Mummy The Notebook of Doom #6: Pop of the Bumpy Mummy
    2014

    Other Books in This Series

    The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
    2018
    The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord
    2022
    The Bad Guys #12: The One?! The Bad Guys #12: The One?!
    2022
    The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase
    2022
    The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you! The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you!
    2022
    The Bad Guys #15: Open wide and say arrrgh! The Bad Guys #15: Open wide and say arrrgh!
    2022