The Bonds of Petra The Bonds of Petra

The Bonds of Petra

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Let me tell you a story…

Of a demigod out of time. A warrior out of place. And a prophecy foretold to end all ages.
It is said that fate is cruelest to those it no longer requires…


Tasked with keeping the One Destiny alive, Korat roves the Hel Tundra in search of fate.
With monsters stalking every shadow and whisper,
Her, and partner Bari, must survive long enough to meet the Watcher.
And as the last of their race, all hope lies with them.

But a long stirring evil awakens, bringing with it vengeance upon the winds.
Horrors long forgotten begin to prowl, and with them comes a message,
The Watcher is not who he says he is.
Something is wrong from the telling.
A lie hidden in plain sight.
It could destroy everything.

With all hope thrust firmly into Korat's hands, and she into the jaws of the Great Serpent god Oros, an unthinkable curse becomes the only way to survive this treacherous world.

Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson's Stormlight Archives, Steven Erikson's Malazan series, or Andy Peloquin's Darkblade series,The Bonds of Petra is a prequel to the dark fantasy trilogy The Serpent's Head (Currently in writing).

Buy now before the price changes!

This book contains adult content of violence and swearing, only suitable for those 18+

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
June 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
187
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rhys Stalba-Smith
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

Wit'ch War Wit'ch War
2000
Wit'ch Storm Wit'ch Storm
1999
The Talismans of Shannara The Talismans of Shannara
1993
The Lost Kingdom The Lost Kingdom
2017
The Heritage of Shannara The Heritage of Shannara
2003
The Ring of Eman Vath The Ring of Eman Vath
2017

More Books by Rhys Stalba-Smith & R.T. Stalba-Smith

The Other Side of Lightning: Book 1 of the Serpent's Head Trilogy The Other Side of Lightning: Book 1 of the Serpent's Head Trilogy
2024
Wonder Valley Wonder Valley
2021
The Stretch The Stretch
2021
A Killer Among Us A Killer Among Us
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Dragon Keepers of Dumara The Dragon Keepers of Dumara
2023
Unanimity Unanimity
2022
The Dusklight Oath The Dusklight Oath
2023
Skulls of Atlantis Skulls of Atlantis
2023
A Dream of Death and Magic A Dream of Death and Magic
2022
The Length of Years The Length of Years
2023