The Christmas Cabin The Christmas Cabin
Book 8 - The Carolina Girls

The Christmas Cabin

    • 3.8 • 6 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.” —Publishers Weekly on The Last Carolina Sister

There’s no place like home for the holidays…

As a girl, single mom Lauren Maxwell hated Magnolia, North Carolina. And she thought she’d left her hometown in the rearview mirror years ago, but a message from her beloved baby brother, Brody, changes all that. He’s getting married on Christmas Eve. So a holiday at Camp Blossom, the rustic sleepaway camp that had been a haven during her growing-up years, it is. Lauren won’t even have to see her dictatorial father. Or her ex-husband, Ben…

When Ben greets her at the surprisingly decrepit cabin, he’s just as stubborn—and as irresistible—as ever.  And when she discovers he’s working with her estranged father to buy the campgrounds and rebuild them as luxury housing, Lauren is furious. She won’t let the man who broke her heart win. So she and her daughter stay in town to block the sale.

But the magic of the Christmas season brings back memories Lauren tried so hard to forget: his crooked smile, their daughter’s laughter at the breakfast table, the feel of her hand in his. As the spark between them rekindles, Lauren realizes that second chances are real. And they’re worth fighting for. 

Bonus Novella!

A Carolina Song

Country Western singer Walker Calloway thought he was making romantic progress with shy and lovely schoolteacher Meghan Jacobs. After all, he’d written her a love song! But she thought it was for his ex. Now it’s up to him to prove that his heart already belongs to Meghan…for keeps…

The Carolina Girls

Book 1: Wildflower Season
Book 2: Mistletoe Season
Book 3: Wedding Season
Book 4: The Wish List
Book 5: The Front Porch Club
Book 6: The Christmas Cabin

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
October 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harlequin
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Replacement Wife The Replacement Wife
2012
A Seaside Christmas A Seaside Christmas
2017
Never Enough, A View Park Novel Never Enough, A View Park Novel
2012
Sweet Tea at Sunrise Sweet Tea at Sunrise
2017
Swan Point Swan Point
2019
Sisters and Secrets Sisters and Secrets
2020

More Books by Michelle Major

The Magnolia Sisters The Magnolia Sisters
2020
Snowed In at the Ranch & A Kiss on Crimson Ranch Snowed In at the Ranch & A Kiss on Crimson Ranch
2022
Wildflower Season Wildflower Season
2021
A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas
2017
The Merriest Magnolia The Merriest Magnolia
2020
The Last Carolina Sister The Last Carolina Sister
2021

Customers Also Bought

Stealing Kisses in the Snow Stealing Kisses in the Snow
2019
Sweet Nothings by Moonlight Sweet Nothings by Moonlight
2020
The Christmas Brides of Twilight The Christmas Brides of Twilight
2023
The Finders Keepers Library The Finders Keepers Library
2024
At Home on Marigold Lane At Home on Marigold Lane
2022
Reunited on Sugar Maple Road Reunited on Sugar Maple Road
2023

Other Books in This Series

A Carolina Song A Carolina Song
2023
A Carolina Promise A Carolina Promise
2021
Wildflower Season Wildflower Season
2021
A Carolina Christmas A Carolina Christmas
2021
Mistletoe Season Mistletoe Season
2021
Springtime in Carolina Springtime in Carolina
2022