The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules

The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules

    • 3.9 • 110 Ratings

Publisher Description

Rosy Winter is definitely not looking for love.

Following heartbreak, Rosy has rebuilt her life in the beautiful Cornish village of Penmenna. Now headmistress of the local school, she is living by The Rule: no dating anyone in the village. Easy, right? But Rosy Winter has a new neighbour, handsome gardener Matt.

In Penmenna for his new gardening TV show, this guy next door will do everything he can to persuade her to break her rule and win her heart. Meanwhile, Penmenna Village School is threatened with closure and it’s up to Rosy to rally the local community and #SaveOurSchool.

Can she bring her worlds together and accept help from the most unlikely of sources?

This heartwarming romance is perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Praise for The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules

'I couldn't tear my eyes away from this story that is brimming full of wonderfully crafted characters living in an idyllic setting. A not-to-be-missed summery read!' Through a Book

'It was funny, lighthearted and really enjoyable. It's wonderfully romantic... I'd recommend giving this novel a go. You won't regret it!' The Cosiest Corner

'A total delight through and through... Chick-lit at its heartwarming best.' Lilac Mills

'I got this book just when I needed a smile on my face and boy did I get it!?' The Book Trail

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
747.1
KB

More Books Like This

The Cornish Village School - Second Chances The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
2018
The Playboy's Proposal The Playboy's Proposal
2016
To Keep Her Baby To Keep Her Baby
2019
The Forever House The Forever House
2022
Sheila Roberts Life in Icicle Falls Series Books 1-3 Sheila Roberts Life in Icicle Falls Series Books 1-3
2015
One Kiss Before Christmas One Kiss Before Christmas
2020

More Books by Kitty Wilson

The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes
2019
Every Day in December Every Day in December
2021
The Cornish Village School - Second Chances The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
2018
The Cornish Village School - Summer Love The Cornish Village School - Summer Love
2019
The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After
2020
The Love Experiment The Love Experiment
2022

Customers Also Bought

Sunrise on the Coast Sunrise on the Coast
2020
Summer at Conwenna Cove Summer at Conwenna Cove
2017
The House at Greenacres The House at Greenacres
2019
Coming Home to Glendale Hall Coming Home to Glendale Hall
2019
The Tanglewood Tea Shop The Tanglewood Tea Shop
2019
Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow
2020