The Curve Ball The Curve Ball
Book 2 - Damaged Bad Boys

The Curve Ball

    • 4.5 • 20 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

It was Friday night and I was ready to drown myself in a sea of single women attending a speed-dating event. Finding my mark, I would make her mine for long enough to get what I wanted. She wouldn’t be able to resist, no one ever had.


Except she did and now I needed her even more. She managed to play me; threw me a curve ball, and I was left with egg on my face.


I didn’t know her name, had no way of finding her. I didn’t even have a glass slipper to go on... the only thing I had were her curves seared into my mind. Torturing me.


Even if I did manage to track her down, there was no way I could let her get close to me. There was a good reason why I kept my distance from everyone.


I had secrets to keep and people to protect.


That didn’t mean I wasn’t going to try… Consequences be damned.


The Curve Ball is a full length contemporary sports romance novel set in Emilia Beaumont’s Damaged Bad Boy series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Vi Keeland.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
348
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SELLER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
608.7
KB

More Books Like This

In the Wind In the Wind
2016
SEALed until Christmas SEALed until Christmas
2014
Boy in Luv Boy in Luv
2019
Protecting the Enemy Protecting the Enemy
2017
Girl in Luv Girl in Luv
2019
Promises and Other Broken Things (Amelia & Declan Book 1) Promises and Other Broken Things (Amelia & Declan Book 1)
2015

More Books by Emilia Beaumont

The Playbook The Playbook
2016
Billionaire Stepbrother Billionaire Stepbrother
2015
Royal Bastard Royal Bastard
2016
Expecting my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby Expecting my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby
2018
Dream Daddy Dream Daddy
2017
Royal Master Royal Master
2017

Customers Also Bought

Playing for Kicks Playing for Kicks
2016
Power Play Power Play
2015
Completing the Pass Completing the Pass
2016
Changing Her Plans (Santa Fe Bobcats) Changing Her Plans (Santa Fe Bobcats)
2017
Challenging the Center (Santa Fe Bobcats) Challenging the Center (Santa Fe Bobcats)
2016
Playing for Keeps Playing for Keeps
2014

Other Books in This Series

The Love Game The Love Game
2017
The Playbook The Playbook
2016