• $5.99

Publisher Description

Detective Will Rutledge has a personal vendetta. He'll stop at nothing to take down the kingpin of Sydney's illegal drug industry. Working undercover at the city's most exclusive brothel, Will is hell-bent on putting the vicious drug dealer behind bars, but when he encounters an enticing and sexy prostitute, everything changes.
Ambitious newspaper journalist, Savannah O'Neill will do anything for a story – even masquerade as a prostitute. Crossing paths at the brothel with Will Rutledge, she's reluctantly drawn to the rugged and irresistible playboy businessman. As they both work to infiltrate the covert life of a mob boss, their attraction grows stronger. But can the "businessman" and "prostitute" find a future together when everything is based on deception?

Fans of Sandra Brown, Liliana Hart, Tami Hoag and Karen Rose will love this exciting new series from USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor. Read it now. You won't be disappointed.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
397
Pages
PUBLISHER
LCT Productions Pty Ltd
SELLER
LCT Productions Pty Ltd
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Chris Taylor

Other Books in This Series