• $5.99

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor has delivered another nail-biting read. It will hold you in suspense until the very end…

Be careful what you wish for...

Landing her dream job as a resident doctor at the reputable Sydney Harbour Hospital, Chanel Munro is ready to start saving lives. Chosen by a highly respected doctor to be a part of his elite team is the ultimate achievement. However, it isn’t long before the doctor reveals his true chauvinistic colors. Shocked, Chanel tries to steer clear of his tutelage and focus all of her energy on the job that she loves. Then patients start dying strange and unpredictable deaths and Chanel feels compelled to voice her suspicions.

Detective Sergeant Bryce Sutcliffe can’t deny his attraction for the beautiful and compassionate doctor, but he’s skeptical there’s more behind Chanel’s complaint against her superior than she’s revealed. It could be a case of professional jealousy, or something much more sinister. Determined to get to the bottom of it, Bryce delves deeper.

When yet another patient suffers an untimely and suspicious death, Bryce knows something is awry. Now, it’s up to him to protect the young doctor and expose the truth about an esteemed physician.

Will Bryce save Chanel so she can continue to save the lives of others?

Fans of Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart and Tami Hoag will love USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor’s Munro Family series. Start reading today and get hooked on another thrilling series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
373
Pages
PUBLISHER
LCT Productions Pty Ltd
SELLER
LCT Productions Pty Ltd
SIZE
872.8
KB

More Books by Chris Taylor

Other Books in This Series