• $1.99

Publisher Description

A bloody war. An infamous king. A legendary story.

Paul Doherty explores the mystery of the Princes in the Tower in his unforgettable novel, The Fate of the Princes. Perfect for fans of C.J Sansom and Susanna Gregory.


In this gripping novel, master historian Paul Doherty explores the iconic mystery of the Princes in the Tower. Did they die? Were they killed? Or did they escape? Paul Doherty offers a dramatic and intriguing solution, and an original interpretation of a well-known mystery.

What readers are saying about Paul Doherty:
'An interesting take on the story - would definitely recommend this book'
'Mr. Doherty's research is only topped by his imagination'
'Paul Doherty's books are a joy to read'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
158
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Paul Doherty