The Fate of Princes The Fate of Princes

The Fate of Princes

A thrilling novel exploring one of the most famous mysteries

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

A bloody war. An infamous king. A legendary story.

Paul Doherty explores the mystery of the Princes in the Tower in his unforgettable novel, The Fate of the Princes. Perfect for fans of C.J Sansom and Susanna Gregory.


In this gripping novel, master historian Paul Doherty explores the iconic mystery of the Princes in the Tower. Did they die? Were they killed? Or did they escape? Paul Doherty offers a dramatic and intriguing solution, and an original interpretation of a well-known mystery.

What readers are saying about Paul Doherty:
'An interesting take on the story - would definitely recommend this book'
'Mr. Doherty's research is only topped by his imagination'
'Paul Doherty's books are a joy to read'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
158
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Queen of Trial and Sorrow Queen of Trial and Sorrow
2015
The Remorseless Queen The Remorseless Queen
2016
Red Rose, White Rose Red Rose, White Rose
2014
The First Horseman The First Horseman
2013
The Devil in Ermine The Devil in Ermine
2013
King King
2022

More Books by Paul Doherty

The Nightingale Gallery The Nightingale Gallery
2020
And Then You're Dead And Then You're Dead
2017
The House of the Red Slayer The House of the Red Slayer
2020
The Magician's Death (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 14) The Magician's Death (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 14)
2012
Satan's Fire (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 9) Satan's Fire (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 9)
2012
Murder Most Holy Murder Most Holy
2020

Customers Also Bought